ap7am logo

Race for DGP post in Telangana - ABN

Wed, Oct 18, 2017, 08:54 AM
Telangana DGP Anurag Sharma tenure will be coming to an end by November 12. The state government has to send a list with 7 senior IPS officers to the central government. In which, 3 IPS officers are working on deputation in central services. It is learnt that they are not ready to work as DGP. Senior IPS officer Tejdeep Kaur is facing allegations and another IPS officer T Krishna Prasad belongs to AP cadre. The race is between Rajiv Trivedi and Hyderabad Police Commissioner Mahender Reddy. Most likely, the state government may opt for Mahender Reddy as elections will be held in 2019.
Related Video Embedded from ABN Youtube Channel.
View on Youtube: Full | Normal

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy
Videos Chandrababu Videos KCR Videos KCR Videos KTR Videos TRS Videos Jagan Videos YSRCP Videos Pawan Kalyan Videos Chiranjeevi Videos Narendra Modi Videos Balakrishna Videos Hyderabad Videos