ap7am logo

Debate on Nalgonda by-election - ABN

Fri, Oct 06, 2017, 09:10 PM
Curtains were raised on expected by-poll for Nalgonda Parliamentary Constituency, eversince the sitting Member of Parliament (MP), Gutha Sukhender Reddy, belonging to ruling Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS) party, resigned. Sukhender Reddy had won the seat on Congress ticket in 2014 elections, and later joined TRS. Talk is that KCR made him resign and is expected to project another candidate from the party. Nalgonda Parliament Constituency became popular, after local Congress leaders, Komat Reddy brothers made their presence felth through various ways.
Related Video Embedded from ABN Youtube Channel.
View on Youtube: Full | Normal

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy
Videos Chandrababu Videos KCR Videos KCR Videos KTR Videos TRS Videos Jagan Videos YSRCP Videos Pawan Kalyan Videos Chiranjeevi Videos Narendra Modi Videos Balakrishna Videos Hyderabad Videos
Most Viewed Videos