ap7am logo

Sameer and Dhanraj Prank Call to Hari Teja - ABN

Tue, Sep 26, 2017, 07:00 PM
Bigg Boss Telugu Reality Show season - 1 , which is hosted by Jr NTR is completed and Siva Balaji stood as the winner of the Bigg Boss. Sixteen candidates had taken part in this show, including the couple of wild card entries and this show became a huge hit with highest TRP ratings for a Telugu television show. Hari Teja, Navdeep, Aadarsh, Archana and Siva Balaji became the final contestants and Hari Teja stood third in this show after Siva Balaji and Aadarsh.
Related Video Embedded from ABN Youtube Channel.
View on Youtube: Full | Normal

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy
Videos Chandrababu Videos KCR Videos KCR Videos KTR Videos TRS Videos Jagan Videos YSRCP Videos Pawan Kalyan Videos Chiranjeevi Videos Narendra Modi Videos Balakrishna Videos Hyderabad Videos
Most Viewed Videos