ap7am logo

NMD Farooq as Chairman of AP Legislative Council! - NTv

Mon, Sep 04, 2017, 04:21 PM
Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister Chandrababu Naidu has announced the name of NMD Farooq to be appointed as the Chairman of AP Legislative Council. Sometimes ago, the tenure of Chakrapani holding the same position has ended. AP CM has decided to appoint Kurnool district minority leader and the former Minister NMD Farooq for the same position. Earlier, during the Nandyal By-Polls campaigning, Chandrababu Naidu had given assurance that a person from minority group will be given the post of chairman of AP Legislative Council. Accordingly, Chandrababu Naidu fulfilled his promise.
Related Video Embedded from NTv Youtube Channel.
View on Youtube: Full | Normal

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy
Videos Chandrababu Videos KCR Videos KCR Videos KTR Videos TRS Videos Jagan Videos YSRCP Videos Pawan Kalyan Videos Chiranjeevi Videos Narendra Modi Videos Balakrishna Videos Hyderabad Videos