ap7am logo

Cabinet Reshuffle Disappoints Shivasena - NTv

Sun, Sep 03, 2017, 11:09 AM
Cabinet reshuffling begins shortly in which 9 new faces are going to take oath as cabinet ministers of who 4 are said to be bureaucrats. Sources say that 4 ministers Nirmala Seetaraman, Dharmendra Pradhan, Peeyush Goel, Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi will get promotion. PM Modi gave importance to sincerity rather seniority, says the source. PM has given breakfast party to all the new ministers which was also attended by Amit Shah and other senior ministers. Names of newly absorbing ministers are not revealed so far. Telangana is not given importance and so also JDU, AIADMK & Shivasena for which Shivasena didn't attend oath taking ceremony.
Related Video Embedded from NTv Youtube Channel.
View on Youtube: Full | Normal

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy
Videos Chandrababu Videos KCR Videos KCR Videos KTR Videos TRS Videos Jagan Videos YSRCP Videos Pawan Kalyan Videos Chiranjeevi Videos Narendra Modi Videos Balakrishna Videos Hyderabad Videos
Most Viewed Videos