ap7am logo

Amit Shah and Smriti Irani File Nomination For Rajya Sabha Elections - NTv

Fri, Jul 28, 2017, 05:39 PM
Three BJP leaders have filed nominations for Rajyasabha elections from Gujarat. BJP President Amit Shah, Union Minister Smriti Irani and Balwant Singh Rajput have filed the nominations for getting elected to Rajyasabha from Gujarat. Gujarat Chief Minister Vijay Rupani, former Chief Minister Anandi Ben, several MLAs and BJP leaders have attended this nomination process. All these nominations are filed at Gandhinagar, which is the capital city of Gujarat. The elections for Rajyasabha are scheduled to be held on 8 th of August.
Related Video Embedded from NTv Youtube Channel.
View on Youtube: Full | Normal

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy
Videos Chandrababu Videos KCR Videos KCR Videos KTR Videos TRS Videos Jagan Videos YSRCP Videos Pawan Kalyan Videos Chiranjeevi Videos Narendra Modi Videos Balakrishna Videos Hyderabad Videos
Most Viewed Videos