ap7am logo

Who will be the next President of India? - ABN

Sun, May 14, 2017, 09:04 AM
BJP leaders L K Advani, Murali Manohar Joshi, Lok Sabha Speaker Sumitra Mahajan, External Affairs Minister Sushma Swaraj and Jharkhand Governor Droupadi Murmu, who belongs to ST, are in the race for President’s post. The NDA alliance parties are in favour of Advani and not others. Even, the JD(U) and Biju Janata Dal top leaders have the good rapport with Advani and they will support him. Narendra Modi wants to announce Droupadi Murmu name if the RSS is against the BJP. Moreover, the Supreme Court directions on Babri Masjid demolition case might mar chances of Advani.
Related Video Embedded from ABN Youtube Channel.
View on Youtube: Full | Normal

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy
Videos Chandrababu Videos KCR Videos KCR Videos KTR Videos TRS Videos Jagan Videos YSRCP Videos Pawan Kalyan Videos Chiranjeevi Videos Narendra Modi Videos Balakrishna Videos Hyderabad Videos
Most Viewed Videos