ap7am logo

TS Assembly : BJP MLAs suspended from house; Talasani Srinivas speaks - Tv9

Sun, Apr 16, 2017, 04:10 PM
The Telangana assembly on Sunday suspended five BJP MLAs Kishan Reddy, Laxman, Prabhakar, Raja Singh and Chintala Ramchandra Reddy from the Assembly for protesting against the Reservation Bill pertaining to the Muslims. Telangana Minister Talasani Srinivas addressing the members has alleged that BJP MLAs creating a disturbing scene in the Assembly is highly condemnable and added that people of the state have come to the understanding of it and it is possible that next time they may not find a place to walk into the Assembly. Watch the video.
Related Video Embedded from Tv9 Youtube Channel.
View on Youtube: Full | Normal

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy
Videos Chandrababu Videos KCR Videos KCR Videos KTR Videos TRS Videos Jagan Videos YSRCP Videos Pawan Kalyan Videos Chiranjeevi Videos Narendra Modi Videos Balakrishna Videos Hyderabad Videos
Most Viewed Videos