ap7am logo

List of TDP leaders in race for ministerial berths - Tv5

Fri, Mar 31, 2017, 08:20 AM
Chief Minister N Chandrababu Naidu will take up cabinet reshuffle on April 2. Cabinet berth is confirmed for Lokesh and he may get IT, PR and Rural Development. In Srikakulam, Minister Mrunalini might lose her post and Sujay Krishna Ranga Rao likely to be inducted. Ministers Peethala Sujatha, Kollu Ravindra, Ravela Kishore and Bojjala Gopalakrishna Reddy likely to lose their posts. The Chief Minister might induct Bhuma Akhila Priya, Somireddy Chandramohan Reddy and BK Parthasarathy into the cabinet. Chandrababu might chose one among three MLAs Chand Basha, Mohammed Sharif and Jaleel Khan under minority quota.
Related Video Embedded from Tv5 Youtube Channel.
View on Youtube: Full | Normal

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy
Videos Chandrababu Videos KCR Videos KCR Videos KTR Videos TRS Videos Jagan Videos YSRCP Videos Pawan Kalyan Videos Chiranjeevi Videos Narendra Modi Videos Balakrishna Videos Hyderabad Videos
Most Viewed Videos