ap7am logo

Andhra Pradesh MLC election results today - ABN

Mon, Mar 20, 2017, 08:19 AM
The officials concerned have made all arrangements for counting of votes for 8 MLC seats in six districts of Andhra Pradesh on Monday. Elections were held to 3 MLC seats each under local bodies quota and graduates constituency and 2 MLC seats under teachers constituency. Results of 3 MLC seats under local bodies quota likely to be announced by afternoon. However, results of graduates and teachers constituencies to be announced by Monday night. Heavy security is in place at counting centres.
Related Video Embedded from ABN Youtube Channel.
View on Youtube: Full | Normal

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy
Videos Chandrababu Videos KCR Videos KCR Videos KTR Videos TRS Videos Jagan Videos YSRCP Videos Pawan Kalyan Videos Chiranjeevi Videos Narendra Modi Videos Balakrishna Videos Hyderabad Videos