ap7am logo

Chandrababu Naidu and Venkaiah Naidu at Yogi Adityanath swearing in - NTv

Sun, Mar 19, 2017, 09:31 PM
Andhra Pradesh (AP) Chief Minister (CM) Chandrababu and Union Minister Venkaiah Naidu were present at the swearing in ceremony of Uttar Pradesh (AP) Chief Minister (CM) Yogi Adityanath. Chandrababu's name was announced as soon as he arrived on stage. He waved to the crowds that cheered endlessly. The ceremony was attended by BJP bigwigs Prime Minister Modi, L.K. Advani, Murali Manohar Joshi and Uma Bharati. Deputy chief ministers Kesav Prasad Maurya and Dinesh Sharma too took the oath. The event was witnessed by at least one lakh people.
Related Video Embedded from NTv Youtube Channel.
View on Youtube: Full | Normal

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy
Videos Chandrababu Videos KCR Videos KCR Videos KTR Videos TRS Videos Jagan Videos YSRCP Videos Pawan Kalyan Videos Chiranjeevi Videos Narendra Modi Videos Balakrishna Videos Hyderabad Videos