ap7am logo

TDP wins 6 of 9 MLC posts Unanimously : Andhra Pradesh - ABN

Fri, Mar 03, 2017, 05:03 PM
TDP obtained a grand win in Local Body MLC elections. TDP wins 6 of 9 MLC posts unanimously in Chittoor, Both the Godavari Districts, Anantapur, and Srikakulam of Andhra Pradesh. TDP candidate Dorababu from Chittoor, Chikkala Ramachandra Rao, Angara Rammohan Rao, Mantena Satyanarayana Raju from Godavari Districts, Deepak Reddy from Anantapur and Satrucharla Vijaya Ramaraju from Srikakulam won MLC posts unanimously. TDP plan worked out in unanimous winning of the MLC seats in some places. CPI candidate Paila Narsimhaiah has withdrawn his nomination voluntarily as directed by the party in Anantapur which helped the unanimous winning of Deepak Reddy. MLC elections also proved TDPs hold on the areas.
Related Video Embedded from ABN Youtube Channel.
View on Youtube: Full | Normal

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy
Videos Chandrababu Videos KCR Videos KCR Videos KTR Videos TRS Videos Jagan Videos YSRCP Videos Pawan Kalyan Videos Chiranjeevi Videos Narendra Modi Videos Balakrishna Videos Hyderabad Videos