ap7am logo

Who is the next AP CS ? Ajeya Kallam or Dinesh Kumar - ABN

Mon, Feb 27, 2017, 06:02 PM
The present Chief Secretary of Andhra Pradesh, Takkar is going to retire tomorrow and confusion over his successor is put to an end by CM Chandrababu Naidu. Reports doing rounds that Ajeya Kallam will be the next CS of AP and he has only one month left to retire, hence it is decided that Ajeya Kallam will be the CS, till his tenure and Dinesh Kumar will be taking over the reigns from Ajeya Kallam later. A GO is also said to be released with their names in this regard.
Related Video Embedded from ABN Youtube Channel.
View on Youtube: Full | Normal

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy
Videos Chandrababu Videos KCR Videos KCR Videos KTR Videos TRS Videos Jagan Videos YSRCP Videos Pawan Kalyan Videos Chiranjeevi Videos Narendra Modi Videos Balakrishna Videos Hyderabad Videos