ap7am logo

Who is next AP CS: Ajeya Kallam or Dinesh Kumar - HMTv

Mon, Feb 27, 2017, 09:59 AM
The tenure of present Andhra Pradesh Chief Secretary SP Tucker will come to an end by February 28. Senior IAS officers Ajeya Kallam, Dinesh Kumar and Anil Punetha are in the race to become as Chief Secretary. The TDP government had extended the tenure of Tucker for two times. It is learnt that Chief Minister N Chandrababu Naidu is favouring Ajeya Kallam, whose tenure will come to and by March. The Chief Minister wants to extend his tenure so that he can stay for more period.
Related Video Embedded from HMTv Youtube Channel.
View on Youtube: Full | Normal

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy
Videos Chandrababu Videos KCR Videos KCR Videos KTR Videos TRS Videos Jagan Videos YSRCP Videos Pawan Kalyan Videos Chiranjeevi Videos Narendra Modi Videos Balakrishna Videos Hyderabad Videos