ap7am logo

BMC Election Results 2017 : Shiv Sena Leading in 90 Seats, BJP 60 - Tv5

Thu, Feb 23, 2017, 03:25 PM
Shiv Sena is emerging out as single largest party in Mumbai Corporation Elections. Out of 227 seats Shiv Sena has already won 90 seats though reaching the magic figure is quite difficult. BJP has won 55, Congress 20, MNS 10, and NCP 6 wards. This time Shiv Sena and BJP broke their alliance and contested separately once again. But as there is a possibility of hung, Shiv Sena's alliance is turning to be interesting. Shiv Sena in leading in Mumbai and Thane while Mayor lost the elections.
Related Video Embedded from Tv5 Youtube Channel.
View on Youtube: Full | Normal

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy
Videos Chandrababu Videos KCR Videos KCR Videos KTR Videos TRS Videos Jagan Videos YSRCP Videos Pawan Kalyan Videos Chiranjeevi Videos Narendra Modi Videos Balakrishna Videos Hyderabad Videos
Most Viewed Videos