ap7am logo

EC to announce poll schedule for 5 states today - NTv

Wed, Jan 04, 2017, 08:30 AM
The Election Commission of India to announce poll schedule for five states on Wednesday. The states are Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, Goa, Punjab and Manipur. The Election Commission will be making security arrangements with 85,000 central forces. The elections will be held for 403 Assembly seats in Uttar Pradesh, Punjab 117, Uttarakhand 70, Manipur 60 and Goa 40 seats. The Election Commission made all arrangements to ensure new governments are formed before March 2017. Meanwhile, BSP chief Mayawati has finalised seats to candidates based on castes.
Related Video Embedded from NTv Youtube Channel.
View on Youtube: Full | Normal

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy
Videos Chandrababu Videos KCR Videos KCR Videos KTR Videos TRS Videos Jagan Videos YSRCP Videos Pawan Kalyan Videos Chiranjeevi Videos Narendra Modi Videos Balakrishna Videos Hyderabad Videos
Most Viewed Videos