ap7am logo

12 Parties from AP and TS lost Election Commission Recognition - ABN

Fri, Dec 23, 2016, 03:35 PM
Election Commission of India(ECI) has delisted 255 political parties, following a review, which found that none of these outfits had put up any candidate for any assembly or general election from 2005 to 2015. As many of these political parties existed only in paper, so its recognition has been cancelled by the ECI under Article 324. In Andhra Pradesh and Telangana, around 12 such political parties have lost its recognition. All India Sadguna , Andhra Nadu, Anna Telugudesam, NTR Telugudesam, Bhartiya Seva Dal,Jai Telangana, Mudiraju Rasthriya Samithi, National Citizen, Satya Yug, National Congress and Telangana Praja party are the names of such parties from two Telugu states.
Related Video Embedded from ABN Youtube Channel.
View on Youtube: Full | Normal

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy
Videos Chandrababu Videos KCR Videos KCR Videos KTR Videos TRS Videos Jagan Videos YSRCP Videos Pawan Kalyan Videos Chiranjeevi Videos Narendra Modi Videos Balakrishna Videos Hyderabad Videos
Most Viewed Videos