ap7am logo

Nalgonda to split into three districts - Tv5

Sat, Oct 08, 2016, 02:11 PM
Original Nalgonda district will split into three district -- Nalgonda, Suryapet and Yadadri. While most people believe that the division of districts is good for the people as well for easy governance, others think that the division should not take on political tones. While Suryapet is a business centre, Yadadri is a tourist place. Nalgonda has a rich history and culture of revolutionaries.
Related Video Embedded from Tv5 Youtube Channel.
View on Youtube: Full | Normal

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy
Videos Chandrababu Videos KCR Videos KCR Videos KTR Videos TRS Videos Jagan Videos YSRCP Videos Pawan Kalyan Videos Chiranjeevi Videos Narendra Modi Videos Balakrishna Videos Hyderabad Videos