ap7am logo

SC notices to defecting MLAs in Telangana; Talasani Srinivas Yadav - NTv

Tue, Aug 30, 2016, 05:39 PM
Supreme Court (SC) issued notices to Telangana minister Talasani Srinivas Yadav, Challa Dharma Reddy and even Assembly Speaker Madhusudhana Chary, over the defection of MLAs to Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS) party. The SC urged petitioner, Sampath to issue the notice himself. Those who have been notified are expected to reply within three weeks. Sampath issued the notices and took selfies as proof.
Related Video Embedded from NTv Youtube Channel.
View on Youtube: Full | Normal

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy
Videos Chandrababu Videos KCR Videos KCR Videos KTR Videos TRS Videos Jagan Videos YSRCP Videos Pawan Kalyan Videos Chiranjeevi Videos Narendra Modi Videos Balakrishna Videos Hyderabad Videos