ap7am logo

Another two YSRCP MLAs to join TDP today - NTv

Thu, Apr 28, 2016, 10:00 AM
Srisailam MLA and YSRCP Kurnool district president Buddha Rajasekhara Reddy and Araku YSRCP MLA Kidari Sarveswara Rao will be joining TDP in the presence of Chief Minister N Chandrababu Naidu at his camp office in Vijayawada on Thursday. With the joining of Buddha Rajasekhara Reddy and Kidari Sarveswara Rao, the total number of YSRCP MLAs, who have joined TDP, will rose to 16.
Related Video Embedded from NTv Youtube Channel.
View on Youtube: Full | Normal

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy
Videos Chandrababu Videos KCR Videos KCR Videos KTR Videos TRS Videos Jagan Videos YSRCP Videos Pawan Kalyan Videos Chiranjeevi Videos Narendra Modi Videos Balakrishna Videos Hyderabad Videos
Most Viewed Videos