ap7am logo

YSRCP MLAs queue up to join TDP - Tv9

Tue, Apr 26, 2016, 08:06 AM
With Operation Akarsh, the YSRCP MLAs are queueing up to join TDP. So far, 13 YSRCP MLAs are have defected to TDP. Three more YSRCP MLAs are ready to join TDP. YSRCP Araku MLA Kidari Sarveswara Rao will be joining TDP on April 28. According to TDP sources, Addanki MLA Gottipati Ravi Kumar and Srisailam MLA Buddha Rajasekhara Reddy likely to join TDP on the same day.
Related Video Embedded from Tv9 Youtube Channel.
View on Youtube: Full | Normal

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy
Videos Chandrababu Videos KCR Videos KCR Videos KTR Videos TRS Videos Jagan Videos YSRCP Videos Pawan Kalyan Videos Chiranjeevi Videos Narendra Modi Videos Balakrishna Videos Hyderabad Videos
Most Viewed Videos