ap7am logo

Four YSRCP MLAs, Balineni from Prakasam district may join TDP? - NTv

Fri, Apr 22, 2016, 07:36 AM
According to sources, another four YSRCP MLAs from Prakasam district likely to join TDP. They are Addanki MLA Gottipati Ravi Kumar, Kandukur MLA Pothula Rama Rao, Santhanuthalapadu MLA Adimulapu Suresh and Giddalur MLA Ashok Reddy. Ashok Reddy is also working as YSRCP district president. Even, YSRCP President YS Jaganmohan Reddy’s relative and former Ongole MLA Balineni Srinivas Reddy may join TDP too. The YSRCP MLAs are unhappy with party leadership and not getting priority in their Assembly constituencies.
Related Video Embedded from NTv Youtube Channel.
View on Youtube: Full | Normal

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy
Videos Chandrababu Videos KCR Videos KCR Videos KTR Videos TRS Videos Jagan Videos YSRCP Videos Pawan Kalyan Videos Chiranjeevi Videos Narendra Modi Videos Balakrishna Videos Hyderabad Videos
Most Viewed Videos