ap7am logo

Jyothula Nehru to join TDP on April 11; Varapula on April 8 - Tv9

Fri, Apr 01, 2016, 01:08 PM
Two more YSRCP legislators, Jyothula Nehru and Varapula Subba Rao, will join TDP on April 11 and April 8 respectively. Announcing the date today, senior leader in YSRCP Jyothula said that he had already informed about his dissatisfaction about working with Jagan. He said that his cadre too advised him to leave the party and join TDP as it would be useful for developing his constituency.
Related Video Embedded from Tv9 Youtube Channel.
View on Youtube: Full | Normal

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy
Videos Chandrababu Videos KCR Videos KCR Videos KTR Videos TRS Videos Jagan Videos YSRCP Videos Pawan Kalyan Videos Chiranjeevi Videos Narendra Modi Videos Balakrishna Videos Hyderabad Videos
Most Viewed Videos