ap7am logo

TRS confident of winning all 12 MLC seats - Tv5

Mon, Dec 07, 2015, 08:12 AM
TRS is confidents of winning all 12 seats in the ensuing MLC polls. The party had
already finalised candidates for seven MLC seats. The TRS leader K Keshava Rao
exuded confidence of winning all MLC seats. Three candidates, who were finalised
for MLC polls, have joined TRS from other parties after they assured of MLC
seats. Chief Minister Chandrashekar Rao finalised the name of Konda Murali for
MLC seat from Warangal. However, party sources said that Murali informed KCR to
give Minister post to his wife Konda Surekha instead of MLC seat to him.
Related Video Embedded from Tv5 Youtube Channel.
View on Youtube: Full | Normal

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy