ap7am logo

UP CM sacks 8 Ministers, withdraws portfolios of 9 other Ministers - V6

Fri, Oct 30, 2015, 07:19 AM
UP CM Akhilesh Yadav sacked eight ministers from his cabinet. They include five ministers and three ministers of state. Akhilesh also withdrew existing portfolios of nine other ministers. He took a decision to reshuffle cabinet to prepare SP government for Assembly elections in 2017. On October 31, new ministers will take oath and portfolios would be allotted on the same day.
Related Video Embedded from V6 Youtube Channel.
View on Youtube: Full | Normal

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy
Videos Chandrababu Videos KCR Videos KCR Videos KTR Videos TRS Videos Jagan Videos YSRCP Videos Pawan Kalyan Videos Chiranjeevi Videos Narendra Modi Videos Balakrishna Videos Hyderabad Videos
Most Viewed Videos