ap7am logo

Different views of two groups in AP BJP on TDP - Tv9

Fri, Oct 09, 2015, 10:10 AM
Two groups have formed in AP BJP unit with the entry of Congress leaders prior to the general elections. Former Ministers and BJP leaders Kavuri Sambasiva Rao, Purandeswari and Kanna Laxminarayana are against Chief Minister N Chandrababu dominated state politics. They are of the view that the BJP cannot expand in AP with the party's role limited to extending support to TDP. Leaders are targeting the TDP government whenever they are getting a chance. While another group with old BJP leaders like Venkaiah Naidu and Hari Babu are taking part in AP's development and are not vocal against TDP.
Related Video Embedded from Tv9 Youtube Channel.
View on Youtube: Full | Normal

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy