ap7am logo

Film Chamber polls: Suresh Babu Panel Wins - Tv5

Sun, Jul 19, 2015, 06:30 PM
The election results of Telugu Film Chamber of Commerce has been announced and it is Suresh Babu panel that has won in the elections to the TFCC. In all phases, Suresh Babu panel won as prominent cine personalities including Dil Raju has extended support to Suresh Babu. On the other hand, Natti Kumar could not prove his worth. Over all, the election results is one sided favouring Suresh Babu panel.
Related Video Embedded from Tv5 Youtube Channel.
View on Youtube: Full | Normal

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy
Videos Chandrababu Videos KCR Videos KCR Videos KTR Videos TRS Videos Jagan Videos YSRCP Videos Pawan Kalyan Videos Chiranjeevi Videos Narendra Modi Videos Balakrishna Videos Hyderabad Videos