ap7am logo

TTDP MLAs Protest at Speakers chamber over Talasani's Resignation - ABN

Tue, Mar 24, 2015, 06:15 PM
Telangana TDP MLAs are protesting since morning by sitting in front of the Speaker Madhusudhana Chary chamber demanding resignation of Talasani Srinivas Yadav. TTDP Floor Leader Errabelli Dayakar Rao and Deputy Floor leader A. Revanth Reddy and the TDP MLAs sought a clarification on the disqualification of the TDP legislators, who had defected to the TRS in the last few months. They also demanded to release the full footage of the proceedings of house on the day Governor addressed Assembly.
Related Video Embedded from ABN Youtube Channel.
View on Youtube: Full | Normal

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy
Videos Chandrababu Videos KCR Videos KCR Videos KTR Videos TRS Videos Jagan Videos YSRCP Videos Pawan Kalyan Videos Chiranjeevi Videos Narendra Modi Videos Balakrishna Videos Hyderabad Videos