ap7am logo

Sr Congress Leaders Objection over Uttam Kumar & Bhatti Vikramarka - Tv5

Mon, Mar 02, 2015, 12:10 PM
In a sudden change, the Congress party central leadership has replaced the Telangana PCC president Ponnala Lakshmaiah with former Minister N. Uttam Kumar Reddy and working president as Mallu Bhatti Vikramarka. Senior Congress Leaders are opposing over the election of Uttam Kumar Reddy and Mallu Bhatti Vikramarka as leaders. Senior Leaders like Jana Reddy and D Srinivas rushed to Delhi on the changes in the party.
Related Video Embedded from Tv5 Youtube Channel.
View on Youtube: Full | Normal

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy
Videos Chandrababu Videos KCR Videos KCR Videos KTR Videos TRS Videos Jagan Videos YSRCP Videos Pawan Kalyan Videos Chiranjeevi Videos Narendra Modi Videos Balakrishna Videos Hyderabad Videos
Most Viewed Videos