ap7am logo

Fadnavis takes oath as CM of Maharastra - Tv9

Fri, Oct 31, 2014, 06:26 PM
Devendra Fadnavis has sworn in as the 27th chief minister of Maharastra today in Wankhede stadium in Mumbai. Nine other leaders also took oath as the cabinet ministers of the state.
The prime minister Narendra Modi, the chief minister of Andhra Pradesh Chandrababu, Venkaiah Naidu and several other leaders of Bharatiya Janatha Party attended the ceremony.
Fadnavis, a fourth-term MLA from Nagpur, becomes the first BJP chief minister of the state.
Related Video Embedded from Tv9 Youtube Channel.
View on Youtube: Full | Normal

Feedback Form

I agree to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy
Videos Chandrababu Videos KCR Videos KCR Videos KTR Videos TRS Videos Jagan Videos YSRCP Videos Pawan Kalyan Videos Chiranjeevi Videos Narendra Modi Videos Balakrishna Videos Hyderabad Videos
Most Viewed Videos