ap7am logo
Logo Bar bseindia nse-india msn yahoo youtube facebook google thehindu bbc ndtv v6 ABN NTv Tv9 etv namasthetelangaana sakshi andhrajyothy eenadu ap7am bhakti espncricinfo wikipedia twitter

Movie Reviews - Super Rating

Julayi
Julayi
Actor:
Allu Arjun,
Actress:
Ileana,
Director:
Trivikram,
Released date:
Thu, Aug 09, 2012
Super Rating:
68
Site Reviews
Onamalu
Onamalu
Actor:
Rajendra Prasad,
Actress:
Kalyani,
Director:
Kranthi Madhav,
Released date:
Fri, Jul 27, 2012
Super Rating:
62
Site Reviews
Uu Kodathara Ulikki Padathara
Uu Kodathara Ulikki Padathara
Actor:
Manoj Manchu,Balakrishna,
Actress:
Deeksha Seth,Lakshmi Manchu,
Director:
Sekhar Raja,
Released date:
Fri, Jul 27, 2012
Super Rating:
59
Site Reviews
Eega
Eega
Actor:
Nani,Sudeep,
Actress:
Samantha,Hamsa Nandini,
Director:
S S Rajamouli,
Released date:
Fri, Jul 06, 2012
Super Rating:
79
Site Reviews
Mem Vayasuku Vacham
Mem Vayasuku Vacham
Actor:
Tanish,
Actress:
Neethi Taylor,
Director:
Trinadha Rao Nakkina,
Released date:
Sat, Jun 23, 2012
Super Rating:
59
Site Reviews
GreatAndhra
TeluguOne
Shakuni
Shakuni
Actor:
Karthi,
Actress:
Pranita,
Director:
Shankar Dayal,
Released date:
Fri, Jun 22, 2012
Super Rating:
56
Site Reviews
Gabbar Singh
Gabbar Singh
Actor:
Pawan Kalyan,
Actress:
Shruti Haasan,
Director:
Harish Shankar,
Released date:
Fri, May 11, 2012
Super Rating:
74
Site Reviews
123Telugu
Dhammu
Dhammu
Actor:
NTR,
Actress:
Trisha,Karthika,
Director:
Released date:
Fri, Apr 27, 2012
Super Rating:
60
Site Reviews
Racha
Racha
Actor:
Ram Charan Teja,
Actress:
Tamanna,
Director:
Sampath Nandi,
Released date:
Thu, Apr 05, 2012
Super Rating:
61
Site Reviews
Lovely
Lovely
Actor:
Aadhi,
Actress:
Saanvi,
Director:
Jaya.B,
Released date:
Fri, Mar 30, 2012
Super Rating:
61
Site Reviews
Ee Rojullo
Ee Rojullo
Actor:
Sreenivas,
Actress:
Reshma,
Director:
Maruthi,
Released date:
Fri, Mar 23, 2012
Super Rating:
69
Site Reviews
TeluguOne
Mr. Nookayya
Mr. Nookayya
Actor:
Manoj Manchu,
Actress:
Sana Khan,Kriti Kharbanda,
Director:
Ani Kanneganti,
Released date:
Thu, Mar 08, 2012
Super Rating:
57
Site Reviews
Ishq
Ishq
Actor:
Nitin,
Actress:
Nitya Menen,
Director:
Vikram K Kumar,
Released date:
Fri, Feb 24, 2012
Super Rating:
63
Site Reviews
TeluguOne
Poola Rangadu
Poola Rangadu
Actor:
Sunil,
Actress:
Isha Chawla,
Director:
Veerabhadram,
Released date:
Sat, Feb 18, 2012
Super Rating:
63
Site Reviews
Love Failure
Love Failure
Actor:
Siddharth,
Actress:
Amala Paul,
Director:
Balaji Mohan,
Released date:
Fri, Feb 17, 2012
Super Rating:
60
Site Reviews
SMS
SMS
Actor:
Sudhir Babu,
Actress:
Regina,
Director:
Tatineni Satya,
Released date:
Fri, Feb 10, 2012
Super Rating:
60
Site Reviews
TeluguOne
Snehitudu
Snehitudu
Actor:
Vijay,Jiiva,Sreeram,
Actress:
Ileana,
Director:
Shankar,
Released date:
Thu, Jan 26, 2012
Super Rating:
60
Site Reviews
Bodyguard
Bodyguard
Actor:
Venkatesh,
Actress:
Trisha,Saloni,
Director:
Gopichand Malineni,
Released date:
Sat, Jan 14, 2012
Super Rating:
65
Site Reviews
Businessman
Businessman
Actor:
Mahesh Babu,
Actress:
Kajal Agarwal,
Director:
Puri Jagan,
Released date:
Fri, Jan 13, 2012
Super Rating:
63
Site Reviews
123Telugu
Rajanna
Rajanna
Actor:
Nagarjuna,
Actress:
Sneha,Annie,
Director:
Vijayendra Prasad,
Released date:
Thu, Dec 22, 2011
Super Rating:
67
Site Reviews
Journey
Journey
Actor:
Sharwanand,Jai,
Actress:
Ananya,Anjali,
Director:
M Saravanan,
Released date:
Fri, Dec 16, 2011
Super Rating:
63
Site Reviews
TeluguOne
Panjaa
Panjaa
Actor:
Pawan Kalyan,
Actress:
Anjali Lavania,Sara Jane Dias,
Director:
Vishnu Vardhan ,
Released date:
Fri, Dec 09, 2011
Super Rating:
57
Site Reviews
Priyudu
Priyudu
Actor:
Varun Sandesh,
Actress:
Preetika Rao,Shweta Basu Prasad,
Director:
Sravan,
Released date:
Sat, Dec 03, 2011
Super Rating:
53
Site Reviews
TeluguOne
Solo
Solo
Actor:
Nara Rohit,
Actress:
Nisha Agarwal,
Director:
Parasuram,
Released date:
Fri, Nov 25, 2011
Super Rating:
60
Site Reviews
Sri Rama Rajyam
Sri Rama Rajyam
Actor:
Balakrishna,
Actress:
Nayanatara,
Director:
Bapu,
Released date:
Thu, Nov 17, 2011
Super Rating:
68
Site Reviews
OneIndia
123Telugu
TeluguOne
Oh My Friend
Oh My Friend
Actor:
Siddharth,Navdeep,
Actress:
Shruti Hassan,Hansika,
Director:
Venu Sreeram,
Released date:
Fri, Nov 11, 2011
Super Rating:
59
Site Reviews
Mogudu
Mogudu
Actor:
Gopichand,
Actress:
Tapsee,Shraddha Das,
Director:
Krishna Vamsi,
Released date:
Fri, Nov 04, 2011
Super Rating:
54
Site Reviews
7th Sense
7th Sense
Actor:
Suriya,
Actress:
Shruti Hassan,
Director:
A.R. Murugadoss,
Released date:
Wed, Oct 26, 2011
Super Rating:
58
Site Reviews
Pilla Jamindar
Pilla Jamindar
Actor:
Nani,
Actress:
Haripriya,Bindu Madhavi,
Director:
,G Ashok,
Released date:
Fri, Oct 14, 2011
Super Rating:
56
Site Reviews
Oosaravelli
Oosaravelli
Actor:
NTR,
Actress:
Tamanna,
Director:
Surender Reddy P,
Released date:
Thu, Oct 06, 2011
Super Rating:
60
Site Reviews
Dookudu
Dookudu
Actor:
Mahesh Babu,
Actress:
Samantha,Parvati Melton ,
Director:
Seenu Vytla,
Released date:
Fri, Sep 23, 2011
Super Rating:
70
Site Reviews
Kandireega
Kandireega
Actor:
Ram,
Actress:
Hansika,Aksha,
Director:
Santosh Srinivas,
Released date:
Fri, Aug 12, 2011
Super Rating:
68
Site Reviews
Nanna
Nanna
Actor:
Vikram,
Actress:
Amala Paul,Anushka,
Director:
AL Vijay,
Released date:
Fri, Jul 15, 2011
Super Rating:
63
Site Reviews
GreatAndhra
180
180
Actor:
Siddharth,
Actress:
Priya Anand,Nithya Menen,
Director:
Jayendra,
Released date:
Sat, Jun 25, 2011
Super Rating:
56
Site Reviews
Badrinath
Badrinath
Actor:
Allu Arjun,
Actress:
Tamanna,
Director:
VV Vinayak,
Released date:
Fri, Jun 10, 2011
Super Rating:
54
Site Reviews
Vaishali
Vaishali
Actor:
Aadhi,
Actress:
Sindhu Menon,
Director:
Arivazhagan,
Released date:
Fri, May 27, 2011
Super Rating:
60
Site Reviews
GreatAndhra
TeluguOne
100% Love
100% Love
Actor:
Naga Chaitanya,
Actress:
Tamanna,
Director:
Sukumar,
Released date:
Fri, May 06, 2011
Super Rating:
68
Site Reviews
Mr. Perfect
Mr. Perfect
Actor:
Prabhas,
Actress:
Kajal Agarwal,Tapsee,
Director:
K Dasaradh,
Released date:
Fri, Apr 22, 2011
Super Rating:
61
Site Reviews
Teen Maar
Teen Maar
Actor:
Pawan kalyan,
Actress:
Trisha,Kriti Karbandha,
Director:
Trivikram ,
Released date:
Thu, Apr 14, 2011
Super Rating:
68
Site Reviews
Shakti
Shakti
Actor:
NTR,
Actress:
Ileana,Manjari Phadnis,
Director:
Meher Ramesh,
Released date:
Fri, Apr 01, 2011
Super Rating:
54
Site Reviews
Aha Naa Pellanta
Aha Naa Pellanta
Actor:
Allari Naresh,
Actress:
Ritu Barmecha,
Director:
Veerabhadram,
Released date:
Wed, Mar 02, 2011
Super Rating:
62
Site Reviews
Kudirithe Kappu Coffee
Kudirithe Kappu Coffee
Actor:
Varun Sandesh,
Actress:
Suma Bhattacharya,
Director:
Ramana Salva,
Released date:
Fri, Feb 25, 2011
Super Rating:
62
Site Reviews
TeluguOne
Vastadu Naa Raju
Vastadu Naa Raju
Actor:
Vishnu Manchu,
Actress:
Tapsee,
Director:
Hemanth Madhukar,
Released date:
Fri, Feb 11, 2011
Super Rating:
60
Site Reviews
TeluguOne
Gaganam
Gaganam
Actor:
Nagarjuna,
Actress:
Director:
Radha Mohan,
Released date:
Fri, Feb 11, 2011
Super Rating:
66
Site Reviews
Ala Modalaindi
Ala Modalaindi
Actor:
Nani,
Actress:
Nitya Menen,
Director:
BV Nandini Reddy,
Released date:
Fri, Jan 21, 2011
Super Rating:
65
Site Reviews
GreatAndhra
Golkonda High School
Golkonda High School
Actor:
Sumanth,
Actress:
Swati,
Director:
Mohana Krishna Indraganti ,
Released date:
Sat, Jan 15, 2011
Super Rating:
60
Site Reviews
Anaganaga O Dheerudu
Anaganaga O Dheerudu
Actor:
Siddharth,
Actress:
Shruti Hassan,Lakshmi Manchu,
Director:
Prakash Kovelamudi,
Released date:
Fri, Jan 14, 2011
Super Rating:
62
Site Reviews
Mirapakai
Mirapakai
Actor:
Ravi Teja,
Actress:
Richa Gangopadhyay,Deeksha Seth,
Director:
Harish Shankar,
Released date:
Thu, Jan 13, 2011
Super Rating:
61
Site Reviews
Ragada
Ragada
Actor:
Nagarjuna,
Actress:
Anushka,Priyamani,
Director:
Veeru Potla,
Released date:
Fri, Dec 24, 2010
Super Rating:
60
Site Reviews
Manmadha Banam
Manmadha Banam
Actor:
Kamal Haasan,
Actress:
Trisha,
Director:
KS Ravi Kumar,
Released date:
Thu, Dec 23, 2010
Super Rating:
54
Site Reviews
Flash News(Entertainment)
Articles (Education)